Dave Morris General Manager dmorris@goaxil.com 801-566-0240
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 101 Draper, UT 84020
Dave Morris General Manager dmorris@goaxil.com 801-566-0240
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 101 Draper, UT 84020
Dave Morris General Manager dmorris@goaxil.com 801-566-0240
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 101 Draper, UT 84020
AXIL
AXIL Dave Morris General Manager dmorris@goaxil.com

AXIL
AXIL AXIL Creative Dept. Ads / Website / Development / Packaging

CYNTHIA

CYNTHIA GRANEROS PRODUCT FULFILLMENT cynthia@goaxil.com OFFICE 801.566.0240
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 101 Draper, UT 84020
AXIL
AXIL CYNTHIA GRANEROS PRODUCT FULFILLMENT cynthia@goaxil.com

JAKE

JAKE HARRIS MARKETING COORDINATOR jake@goaxil.com OFFICE 801.566.0240
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 101 Draper, UT 84020
AXIL
AXIL JAKE HARRIS MARKETING COORDINATOR jake@goaxil.com

Brady

BRADY HARRIS Product Manager brady@goaxil.com OFFICE 801.566.0240
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 101 Draper, UT 84020
AXIL
AXIL Brady HARRIS Product Manager brady@goaxil.com

Weston Harris

Wes Harris Founder/Strategy/Innovation weston@goAXIL.com
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 203 Draper, UT 84020
AXIL
AXIL Wes Harris Founder/Strategy/Innovation weston@goAXIL.com

Jennifer Sailors

Jennifer Sailors Trade Show Manager jsailors@goaxil.com 209-484-9696
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 101 Draper, UT 84020
AXIL
AXIL Jennifer Sailors Trade Show Manager 209-484-9696

Joachim Enriquez

Joachim Enriquez Shipping Operations Manager joachim@goaxil.com 801-566-0240
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 101 Draper, UT 84020
AXIL
AXIL Joachim Enriquez Shipping Operations Manager 801-566-0240

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith Director of Sales Tyler@goAXIL.com 801-420-8076
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 101 Draper, UT 84020
AXIL
AXIL Tyler Smith Director of Sales Tyler@goAXIL.com

Falcon Parker

Falcon Parker Inside Sales Representative Falcon@goAXIL.com 435-319-9153
AXIL
goAXIL.com
120 E 13065 S Suite 101 Draper, UT 84020
AXIL
AXIL Falcon Parker Inside Sales Representative Falcon@goAXIL.com